Skip Navigation LinksHome -> Vigilance -> Contact Details of Vigilance Officers at HO and Projects
Vigilance Dept Contacts at HeadOffice & Projects
Vigilance Officers at Head Office
Name Designation Land/Mobile No Email Fax
K.Srinivasa Murthy Jt.GM(Mat./Vig.) 040-23536761 ksmurthy@nmdc.co.in -
K.Dhananjayan DGM(Elect./Vig.) 9490491737 kdhananjayan@nmdc.co.in -
K.Lakshmi Nagaveni AGM(Pers./Vig.) 9490491726 klnveni@nmdc.co.in -
Md.Vahidoddin AGM(Min./Vig.) 9490759641 vahidoddin@nmdc.co.in -
Jayaprakash Komiya AGM (Mech/Vig.) 9490605146 shriya.jp@nmdc.co.in -
Shailesh Siva Nandan Sr.Manager (IE/Vig.) 9490491707 shaileshsn@nmdc.co.in -
Aman Kumar Hazarika Dy. Mgr (Fin/Vig.) 9755525006 akhazarika@nmdc.co.in -
Vigilance Officers at Projects
NISP, Nagarnar
Name Designation Land/Mobile No Email Fax
Ch. Srinivas Naidu DGM (Elect,/Vig.) 07782-265331 csn@nmdc.co.in -
D. Kedar Das DGM (Mech/Vig.) 8718888454 dkedardas@nmdc.co.in -
Vikas Chiwane Sr.Manager (Civil/Vig.) 8718888040 vchiwane@nmdc.co.in -
DIOM, Donimalai
Name Designation Land/Mobile No Email Fax
Himanshu Sekhar Muduli Manager (Fin./Vig) 08395 -274011 hshekarm@nmdc.co.in -
K. Chandrasekhar Rao Asst Mgr (Matls/Vig.) 8277420039 kcsraok@yahoo.in -
BIOM, Bacheli Complex
Name Designation Land/Mobile No Email Fax
M. M. Uthaman Pillai Sr.Manager (Pers/Vig.) 07857 - 231940 mmupillai@nmdc.co.in -
K. Vamsi Krishna Dy. Mgr (Chem./Vig.) 9981524584 vamsik@nmdc.co.in -
BIOM, Kirandul Complex
Name Designation Land/Mobile No Email Fax
L. Vidhyasagar Manager (Matls/Vig.) 07857 - 255217 lvsagar@nmdc.co.in -
DMP, Panna
Name Designation Land/Mobile No Email Fax
Subhash Chandra Das Manager (Mech/Vig.) 9406471884 subhash@nmdc.co.in -