Skip Navigation LinksHome -> Vigilance -> Contact Details of Vigilance Officers at HO and Projects
Vigilance Dept Contacts at HeadOffice & Projects
Vigilance Officers at Head Office
Name Designation Land/Mobile No Email Fax
Shri Vineet Pandey Chief Vigilance Officer Tel:040-23538758 cvo_nmdc@nmdc.co.in 040-23530224
Vinayak Verma Manager (MP/SO(T) to CVO 9406057412 vinayakverma@nmdc.co.in -
N.K.Namboothiri GM (Elect./Vig.) 09448280840 namboothiri@nmdc.co.in -
Mukesh Pandey AGM (Mech./Vig) 09425266314 mukeshpandey@nmdc.co.in -
Md.Tanwir Jawed AGM (Per. /Vig.) 9490739581 tanwirjawed@nmdc.co.in -
Raj Kiran Singh Sr.Mgr.(Min./Vig.) 09424262932 rksingh@nmdc.co.in -
L.Vidya Sagar Sr.Mgr(Mat./ Vig.) 09993206008 vsagar@nmdc.co.in -
Vigilance Officers at Projects
NISP, Nagarnar
Name Designation Land/Mobile No Email Fax
Ch. Srinivas Naidu DGM (Elect,/Vig.) 08718880433 csn@nmdc.co.in -
S.Karanjai DGM (Mech / Vig.) 09479010207 subhendu69@nmdc.co.in -
Vikas Chiwane AGM (Civ.) / (Vig.) 08718888040 vchiwane@nmdc.co.in -
Kumar Shivwam DM (Fin. / Vig.) 08479080303 kumarshiwam@nmdc.co.in -
DIOM, Donimalai
Name Designation Land/Mobile No Email Fax
Madhusudhan Vadali SM (Min. / Vig.) 09480722845 vadali427@nmdc.co.in -
Y.Praveen Kumar Reddy Mgr (Civil / Vig.) 08088483406 ypkreddy@nmdc.co.in -
BIOM, Bacheli Complex
Name Designation Land/Mobile No Email Fax
H S Muduli SM (Fin.) / (Vig.) 09685746441 hshekarm@nmdc.co.in -
K. Vamsi Krishna Sr. Mgr (Chem./Vig.) 9981524584 vamsik@nmdc.co.in -
BIOM, Kirandul Complex
Name Designation Land/Mobile No Email Fax
D Kedar Das DGM (Mech.) / Vig.) 08718888454 dkedardas@nmdc.co.in -
Rajesh Kr Sharma SM (Geo / Vig.) 07389777159 sharmark@nmdc.co.in -