Skip Navigation LinksHome -> About Us -> Awards
Awards
Monday, December 16, 2019
NMDC Receives Five (5) Prestigious PRSI Awards
Monday, September 16, 2019
NMDC Received coveted “Rajbhasha Kirti” Award
Friday, September 13, 2019
NMDC - Best Supporting Organization to Quality Circle Movement
Saturday, August 3, 2019
NMDC BAGS PRESTIGIOUS STANDING CONFERENCE OF PUBLIC ENTERPRISES (SCOPE) EXCELLENCE AWARD
Monday, May 13, 2019
Shri P.K. Satpathy, Director (Production), NMDC Ltd felicitated as best Director
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
NMDC Wins Top Accolades at 9th PRCI Excellence Awards 2019
Monday, September 10, 2018
NMDC Bagged prestigious Renewable Energy Award
Thursday, July 5, 2018
NMDC Awarded as Best PSE for Implementation of Rajbhasha
Friday, June 1, 2018
NMDC received Best Financial Performing PSE Award
Friday, May 18, 2018
NMDC bags the prestigious S&P PLATTS Global Metals Award 2018 under CSR category
12